Cairo, Egypt

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-04 at 11.40.18 AM
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Under Patronage of

Conference Chairs

Prof. Dr. Ing. Ibrahim El-Dimeery

Prof. Dr. Moustafa Baraka


General Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Sayed M. Ahmed

Assoc. Prof. Amr Talaat Abdel-Hamid

Assoc. Prof. Amin Kamal Akhnoukh

Conference Chairs

Technical Program Chairs

Technical Program Chairs

Technical Committee Members

Prof. Moustafa Baraka

Professor of Geomatics & Geoinformatics

Prof. Mahmoud El-Khafif

Professor of Construction Management

Prof. Nagy Hanna

Professor of Structural Engineering

Prof. Ahmed Abdel-Sattar

Professor of Hydraulics

Dr.Mona Badr El-Din

Assoc. Prof. of Geotechnical Engineering

Dr. Ramy Shaltout

Assoc. Prof. of Railway Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Mona Badr


Prof. Ashraf Mansour

Prime Founder of the German University in Cairo (GUC)

Chairman of the Board of Trustees of GUC

Dr. Ayman Nassar

Assist. Prof. of Construction Management

Dr. Amr El-Nemr

Assist. Prof. of Materials Engineering

Dr. Ibrahim Lotfy

Assist. Prof. of Structural Engineering

Conference Organization Chairs

Dr. Engy Maher

Financial Chair

Dr. Omar M. Shehata

Dr. Eman Ahmed Azab

Conference Organization Chairs

Startup Forum Chair

Dr. Maggie Mashaly

Student Competition Chair

Dr. Eman Azab

Publications Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Tallal El-Shabrawy

Assoc. Prof. Mona Badr

Organizing Committee

Eng. Ahmed El-Sayed Aredah

Eng. Ghada Amr Diab

Eng. Ahmed Amr Hamza

Dr. Ahmed El-Tair

Assist. Prof. of Materials Engineering

Dr. Abdelaziz El-Ganzory

Assist. Prof. of Highway Engineering

Dr. Ehab Nour El-Din

Assist. Prof. of Highway Engineering

Dr. Yara Basyoni

Assist. Prof. of Transportation and Traffic Engineering

Dr. Wassim Alexan

Eng. Abdullah Amr

Eng. Ahmed Hazem Hewedy

Eng. Hana Medhat

Eng. Hind Abdel Warith

Eng. Maha El-Feshawy

Eng. Menntallah Saleh

Eng. Mohamed Abdel Khalek

Eng. Monica Wasfy

Eng. Passant Ahmed Youssef

Eng. Youmna Atef